Product

More

Since its inception, the company has always invested its main focus in the field of professional technology - beverage packaging machinery, to create the first domestic beverage packaging machinery, while taking into account the development and development of upstream and downstream equipment for beverage packaging. The company is aiming at the world's most advanced beverage packaging machinery technology, and has introduced beverage packaging machinery technology from Germany, Italy and France.

Case

About

Zhangjiagang Tech Machinery Co., Ltd

About

Zhangjiagang Tech Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, with more than 3,000 square meters of international standardized workshop. It is a professional manufacturer of beverage packaging machinery integrating research, development and manufacture. It is an excellent equipment supplier for Chinese beverage packaging machinery.



More

Company culture

Culture

Specializing in the production of large, medium and small beverage filling equipment and water treatment equipment and 3 gallons of 5 gallon bottled water, mineral water, purified water, juice, tea drinks, alcohol, carbonated drinks, milk, vinegar, soy sauce, Various types of production line equipment such as edible oil.



More

News

More

Partner

  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Partner
Copyright © http://www.zjgtech.com/en/ Zhangjiagang Tech Machinery Co., Ltd ,Welcome to inquire!
Technical Support:Xiangyun platform

产品中心

了解更多

公司自创立以来,始终将主要精力投入到专业技术领域——饮料包装机械,全力打造国内第一美誉度之饮料包装机械,同时兼顾饮料包装上下游相关设备的研制和发展。公司瞄准世界最先进饮料包装机械技术,相继从德国、意大利、法国全套引进饮料包装机械技术,秉承快引进、多改进、不断创新的理念,掌握核心技术、相关技术、未来技术,进行立体研究、全面开发,研制出了很多独创技术。主营瓶装水灌装机、三合一灌装机、玻璃瓶灌装机等等。

工程案例

关于我们

三合一灌装机

关于我们

张家港泰科机械有限公司坐落在江苏省张家港市,拥有国际标准化厂房3000多平方米,是集研究、开发、制造为一体的饮料包装机械专业生产厂家,是中国饮料包装机械的优秀设备供应商。主营瓶装水灌装机、三合一灌装机、玻璃瓶灌装机等等。

公司自创立以来,始终将主要精力投入到专业技术领域——饮料包装机械,全力打造国内第一美誉度之饮料包装机械,同时兼顾饮料包装上下游相关...

了解更多

瓶装水灌装机

企业文化

目前拥有一支力量雄厚、积极创新的专业的饮料包装机械制造、饮料包装上下游相关设备制造的技术队伍,还汇集了众多中国食品工程技术的专业资源,专业生产大、中、小饮料灌装设备和水处理设备及3加仑5加仑桶装水,有矿泉水、纯净水、果汁、茶饮料、酒类、碳酸饮料、奶类、醋、酱油、食用油等各类成套生产线设备。



了解更多

新闻中心

了解更多

合作供应商

  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
Copyright © http://www.zjgtech.com/ 张家港泰科机械有限公司 , 欢迎来电咨询!
技术支持:祥云平台